4.8 stars - based on 537 reviews

Ship Overseas Reviews


Your outstanding customer service and flexibility with our constantly changing itinerary ensured smooth transport of our family vehicle. Thanks for the help!

More UK Reviews
what our customers say about us

Customer Reviews
  • The key that traveled across the ocean in the car was bent and it was very difficult to get it out of the ignition. It took quite a bit of doing, and we had to hammer it straight again in order to use it. Fortunately, I had the second key with me to drive home. 16 Nov 2017
  • Miron was great. 16 Nov 2017
  • Need to be available at phone. 16 Nov 2017
  • Miron has so far been exceptional. Extremely helpful and patient. 15 Nov 2017
  • Fantastic! 14 Nov 2017
  • So far so good. The staff assist and they answer questions without being mean. 13 Nov 2017
  • So far very good...waiting for full review aftyer car is shipped. 13 Nov 2017
  • quick and fast 13 Nov 2017
  • What happen to $35 if my bank delivers directly to well fargo? 11 Nov 2017
  • Second vehicle being shipped through you, so that's saying something I think. I'd say ground transport is a little steep at nearly the same cost of ocean transport. 10 Nov 2017
  • Outstanding service so far. 10 Nov 2017
  • Site is a bit buggy, but service is great. 09 Nov 2017
  • So far so good 09 Nov 2017
  • quick 09 Nov 2017
  • LOL 09 Nov 2017
  • Need to include option of using an agent that one has used previously. Also for shipping more than 1 car there ought to be some sort of a discount. 09 Nov 2017
  • thank you 09 Nov 2017
  • Everything went well 08 Nov 2017
  • GOOD 07 Nov 2017
  • Thank you, my experience working with your agents and placing my order was excellent, I would be happy to ship again with your company 07 Nov 2017