customer testimonials


  • Magnus Bassey Sep 17, 2017
    This company is very professional and reliable. I am happy to have done business with them. I recommend them very highly to anybody who is interested in shipping overseas from the United States. Magnus
  • William Richard Young Sep 14, 2017
    thank you for the good service and special thanks for gary for leading me through the process
  • Maritza A Southerland Sep 11, 2017
    Hello this is Maritza I'll like to take the time to thank you for prompt attention in taking care of my vehicle, your great customer service is superb you take the time to answer all my questions great manners always attentive I will always recommend you to any one that need the service you provide and to be very clear I rate your company with a "5"star my car made it with no problem well taking care ove overall you are the Best again I thank I made a great choice
  • Lyle Lane Sep 07, 2017
    Once again a sterling service provided by the Ship Overseas Team! This is my fourth vehicle shipment and so appreciate the uncomplicated and smooth Door to Port international service provided. All the hard work of collection, logistics and red tape that goes unseen, but immensely appreciated. Highly recommended. /Lyle (Sweden)
  • Marcelo M Asis Sep 02, 2017
    Great job! The car arrived in time and in excellent condition. The representative was always answering our doubts quick with knowledge during the entire process. I strongly recommend Ship Overseas.
  • Omar Betancourt Aug 29, 2017
    A very reliable company. Outstanding customer service. Shipoverseas personnel were a very responsive and consistent throuout the process.
  • Edward P. Salzano Aug 27, 2017

    So far so good.......GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

  • Louise Kemprecos Aug 11, 2017
    I think the only problem I had was I initially gave a shipping date in August, and when I went to book it for July, I was blocked. Otherwise, everything seems smooth to this point.
  • Rocky Johnson Jul 31, 2017
    My agent that i worked with. Went above and beyond to help me out. He was very professional and got me through some curve balls, to get my truck here. His name was miron. I will totally recommend to others.
  • Jim Sherrod Jul 27, 2017
    Your outstanding customer service and flexibility with our constantly changing itinerary ensured smooth transport of our family vehicle. Thanks for the help!
  • IMAD MUHAREB Jul 25, 2017
    VERY GOOD
  • Carlos Manuel Gandulla Jul 17, 2017
    Verry good.satisfy,, so far..
  • Santiago Garcia Jul 13, 2017
    Really good service. Had a nice experience.
  • Fahad Alfaraj Jul 11, 2017
    Shi overseas I would like to thank all agint that was rely professional, trussed and safe business withe you. That was Overall excellent services. Thank you
  • Tadewan P. Pascua Jul 10, 2017
    The staff at ShipOverSeas are very helpful, detailed, and customer oriented. They cater to your needs in shipping your vehicle. Their rate is the best! I have searched for rates online and theirs is unbeatable! I am a very satisfied customer with their very best customer service. I will be shipping another vehicle soon and I will surely recommend ShipOverSeas. Thank You!
  • Abner Samuel Corado Gonzalez Jul 07, 2017
    Great costumer service
  • Michael Aryeetey Jul 05, 2017
    So far it has been an exciting time working with shipoverseas. This is my second shipment through this company and so far it has been great.
  • Mikael Crafoord Jun 30, 2017
    Very easy to work with. Larry and Jack has shipped hundreds of classic cars for me.
  • Maija Sjoegren Jun 29, 2017
    Quick responses from MIron, good service!
  • Chris Victouron Jun 26, 2017

    hi the people who receptioned me where prompt nice and are coordinated ,everything went fine had someone take me back to town to get a taxi so could go back to the closest airport ,nice service I just got informed for the update and estimated time of arrival of my car being shipped overseas

  • Elizabeth Fabelurin Jun 21, 2017
    I've been shipping and using different shipping agents for long, but I can confidently say that none is better than the service I received from shipoverseas.com. The pre-shipment service was excellent, the date of arrival was accurate and the support rendered in facilitating custom clearing is very good. Those who ship to Nigeria and having trouble with custom clearing will surely understand and appreciate what I'm saying. I will surely continue business with this company and give absolute recommendation to others which wish to do. They are very good and efficient in what they do.
  • ABDULAI Iddrisu Jun 20, 2017
    Awesome communication, and very patient workers who are always prepared to walk you through the process, from first contact through payment to pick up and delivery. Will always use Shipoverseas.
  • Graham Berry Jun 16, 2017
    Absolutely Fantastic Service. Quick, very competitive, responsive, ''nothing is a problem'' response
  • Do Hoon Rhee Jun 11, 2017

    AWESOME SERVICE WITH YOUR HELP TO KOREA. THANKS

  • Trevor Norris May 17, 2017

    It all looks pretty good so far, the jeep has arrived in Southampton. Trevor Norris

  • Hallie Quattlebaum May 16, 2017
    Nothing but a wonderful experience. Gary helped ease the stress of moving overseas by going above and beyond to assist our shipment. I will definitely be recommending Ship Overseas to everyone that asks, and look forward to using them in the future.
  • Trent Hanson May 15, 2017
    Great customer service. They walk thru the paperwork and once it is time to drop off at the port someone is there to assist and take the car. It was easy.
  • Joseph Bugarelo May 11, 2017
    You guys are always the best !!! Especially Jack Thanks Joseph Burgarello Exotic classics
  • Monroe Ledbebetter May 11, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE SHIPPING MY CAR TO GERMANY!!!!

  • Kelly Ortega May 02, 2017

    I will recommend this Company, the communication was very good, and information was good.  I would give 5 stars.

  • John Law Apr 18, 2017
    Everything went smoothly with drop off and inspection. The staff was quick to answer questions and provide explanations.
  • Claire Fursman Apr 11, 2017
    Thank you so much! I really enjoyed working with your company to ship my vehicle overseas. When I contacted April several months in advance, she was very patient and answered all my questions! She made sure I had all the right information to ensure the car was ready to ship. We shipped from Baltimore and the car arrived as scheduled a month later! Thank you again!
  • PETER KAY Mar 23, 2017
    Miron was very knowledgable and fast. Very good service
  • Cornel Mends-Cole Mar 13, 2017

    Ship overseas is a highly professional company. Everything was processed timely. Agents kept in touch with and was always courteous, kind, and professional. I highly recommend this shipping company to anyone.

  • Leiver Espinoza Mar 06, 2017
    Hi so far everything it's been great thanks for your help and special thanks to Rodrigo thank you so much..
  • KARL Baba-Dawuda Feb 21, 2017

    The company had a good communication and customer experience in the beginning of the whole process . . I  decided to try their service out after reading reviews on their website. They also had a cheaper rate compared to my previous shipper.

  • Noel Ferrer Feb 20, 2017
    Pleasant experience doing business with representative. To name a couple, Gary and Jack provided excellent service and answered all concerns regarding the shipment. Thank you very much.
  • All In Auto Feb 07, 2017
    Ship Overseas remain the best Shipping company in United State because they are beyond reliable.
  • Richard Field Feb 07, 2017
    Excellent service with great communication. Going the extra mile with advice and taking care of all the unexpected hiccups along the way. Thank you Larry and co. Highly recommend your services. /Lyle - Sweden
  • Piotr Palusinski Jan 30, 2017
    Excellent service great communication, always helpfull stuff, is relly leasure to make business with this people thank you! Peter/ Ireland
  • Grant Bubb Jan 25, 2017
    Terrific service! I would recommend using if you are considering shipping your vehicle overseas. I recently moved from the US to the UK. I shipped my vehicle out of Baltimore and received it in Southampton. Customer service on both sides was terrific. Employees answered all of my questions and provided assistance when required in a timely manner. I plan to use this service again when I move back to the US.
  • Mervyn Frank Jan 23, 2017
    Overall I was satisfied .My car was not shipped on the date I was told but sometimes things happen. They do reach out and reply to your e mails. Gary is the best numero uno , he answers promptly and tell you like it is not what you want to hear. If I have another car to ship I will definitely use them.
  • PAUL QUICK Jan 12, 2017
    Excellent, friendly service for the shipping of my motorcycle which was very uncomplicated and was without any problems.
  • Mark Turri Jan 07, 2017
    I was very concerned about shipping my vehicle to Puerto Rico. Then I found Ship Overseas. They were very professional and efficient. My vehicle arrived in Puerto Rico as scheduled in great shape. They transported my vehicle from Arizona to Florida and then to Puerto Rico. I would highly recommend their service. They did a great job.
  • Gloria DeFeo Dec 15, 2016
    Great service - thank you!
  • Stacey Redlon Dec 14, 2016
    Quick response. Easy to deal with. Early shipment. Great people!
  • Tanguy Balou Nov 29, 2016

    The process was smooth and easy to understand for a first timer.

  • MARCIN Nowicki Nov 23, 2016
    Everything was done flawless. Marcin Nowicki
  • ABDULLAH JUMAH Nov 22, 2016
    thank you for help me to ship my motorbike to kuwait .
  • Zaharuddeen Yari Nov 07, 2016
    Thanks so much for everything with my car
  • Hassan Alajmi Nov 01, 2016
    You are the best company in my opinion for shipping and Ship Overseas has a best staff and good price. Thanks for dealings with me.
  • Rahul Prabhu Oct 31, 2016
    No hassle. Vehicle delivered to UAE from USA safe and sound. Called them several times before shipping. They answered all questions. Don't expect overly friendly customer service. They are concise, to the point and get stuff done. They have all the necessary licenses which I had checked before booking. Great info on the website with an exhaustive FAQ. They must be spending a fortune on advertising cause their post appears at the top in online search results. They basically appoint someone else to forward your vehicle. But everything gets done as expected. I would ship with them again.
  • Jake Steele Oct 28, 2016
    Great company, I ship my items to Kenya Africa, and this company is very reliable.
  • Emmanuel Niyibizi Oct 26, 2016
    My Mercedes benz reached Kigali in perfect condition all the way from Indianapolis USA and I would do it again through this company if I had to ship a car to Africa. You guys are the best: April, Gary, thank you for all your guidance, prompt feedbacks and above all for great customer service.
  • Eleazer Masimula Oct 04, 2016
    I had a lot of challenges getting my vehicle shipped, but of all the links in the chain, Shipoverseas was the strongest link in the chain. Masimula
  • Richard Robinson Sep 19, 2016
    The overall experience was pretty pleasant. April was my point of contact, and she was exceptionally helpful throughout the process. She kept me informed at all times, and answered all questions in a very professional manner. Have no complaints with ShipOverseas. Will recommend others to you all should someone I know need to ship overseas. Thank you all so much. RRobinson
  • Emanuel Lyons Sep 08, 2016
    This is the second time I use Ship Overseas and it is been a really good experience. Fast answers, good pricing....straight forward.....Will use you again if needed and will recommend to anyone who wants a trouble free shipment.
  • Miguel Cruz Sep 07, 2016
    The service was amazing from beginning to end. The representative was very helpful and it made the entire transaction very easy and comfortable.
  • Deirdre Debruyn Rubio Aug 30, 2016
    Great service both at pick up and drop off in Brugges, Belgium. Gary, Paul and the entire team at Ship overseas were great as well, always responding to my emails in time and making sure that they solved my problems when it occured. I would recommend Ship Overseas anytime. Best, Fred DeBruyn-Rubio
  • Valentine Anekwe Jul 02, 2016
    ShipOberseas is the most trusted and reliable shipping company I've seen in United State, they always pick up my cars from dealership to port and to destination Africa. You guys are really doing a great job and I truly appreciate. Valentine.
  • Holly Johnson Jun 23, 2016
    I enjoyed working with the staff of Ship Overseas. They made the shipping process very easy. The explained the entire process, responded quickly to questions, and inspired confidence. Nothing was left to chance and the information they provided was always clear and concise. I would definitely recommend Ship Overseas to anyone looking to ship their car to Europe.
  • Gerald Stalder Jun 14, 2016
    Easy to work with and very professional
  • James Adu Jun 01, 2016
    Vehicle was picked from house and shipped to Team-Ghana in the excellent condition. It took a month to arrived with no problem.
  • Fares Alleheibi May 13, 2016
    I will not hesitate to deal with them again , it was an excellent deal and managed to work professionally and professionalism . Quickly replied. Especially Jack and Gary I hope in the future to add the car shoot and send pictures to customer service.
  • Darrell Foster May 11, 2016
    Awesome experience great service. helped me understand everything and got my vechile out very fast. thanks guys
  • Lah Langmi May 11, 2016
    They customer service is great, every details was explained to me, this is my second time doing business with Shipoverseas and so far so good no complaints, but i just feel the rate is high . But hopefully i guess next time a little discount will help. Thanks
  • SAMUEL AMISSAH May 11, 2016
    Fast, reliable and efficient service
  • Jodie Briscoe May 09, 2016
    Thank you for great customer service. April is a blessing. She answered my numerous questions and assisted whenever I needed her help. My vehicle arrived less than 40 days of dropping it off. I will definitely recommend Ship Overseas to everyone I know. Also, thanks for being up front about all fees. I was about to ship with another company who held off telling me about an additional 550 Euros until I asked twice. You guys are the best!
  • FRED POELSMA Apr 15, 2016
    From A to Z, they did the job again, Thanks!
  • Fred Poelsma Mar 18, 2016
    Everything went smooth again, shipoverseas always do the job!
  • Alex Sanchez Feb 24, 2016
    This is a very good company, professional and ofcourse I will use they service soon....thanks to everyone for help me with this shipment, thank you
  • Charbel Da Matha Santanna Feb 22, 2016
    I am 100% satisfied
  • Caleb Awoniyi Feb 19, 2016
    This is an outstanding company to ship vehicles through. I found them on line, submitted my request on-line, I received a quote promptly, they processed the paperwork for shipment promptly, gave me up to date information about the shipment. I highly recommend them.
  • Emil Hajric Feb 04, 2016
    absolutely amazing service! My company has been awarded for customer service, and I very rarely see a company with SUCH great customer service – great job guys, you've blown ME away.
  • Milan Lelic Jan 15, 2016
    Excellent service at very competitive price! April is extremely helpful and friendly!
  • Esther Pena Dec 24, 2015
    I am extremely pleased with Ship overseas' professional service. I was treated with excellence from the moment I contacted them to the time of the arrival of my car in Puerto Rico. I will be recommending this company to ALL my family and friends that need the services that Ship Overseas provides. Thank you Ship Overseas!!
  • Dinorah Nunez Dec 21, 2015
    Dinorah Nunez thank for your service is was very good health holidays and healthy 20016
  • Ibukun Bandele Dec 17, 2015
    very good customer service provided
  • Abdullah Hammad AL MOKAITIB Dec 09, 2015
    I am Abdullah AL Mokaitib from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia This is the third time that I deal with this company, and happy with my experience with them, I would recommend everyone to deal with them
  • Antonio Plaza Dec 03, 2015
    Ship overseas has provided a seamless shipping experience. After almost booking with a fraudulent company I really done my homework on Ship Overseas; from customer reviews to FMC registration, etc. Shipping from Miami, Fl USA to Pyeongtaek, South Korea Nov 28 I am scheduled to receive my vehicle Jan 2016. A special thank you to April, Jack and vehicle transporter Rob for painlessly guiding me through this process.
  • Jim Harwood Dec 01, 2015
    Very professional
  • ZAHI ZAIDEN Nov 19, 2015
    AWESOME work !! Loved working with Ship Overseas, specially, Jack , Gary and Miron ! Thank You Auto Elite Transports
  • Breck Brewer Nov 10, 2015
    I wanted to report a successful shipping process! I picked up my vehicle in Belgium last week and the process went about as well as I hoped. So thanks to you and your team for that. I have to say that overall I had a very positive experience. The price of shipping was fair and Shipping Overseas even coordinated transport of my vehicle to the port. The shipping process was transparent and communication with the company was excellent. My only critique would be that my actual Destination fee/Customs fees were 330 Euros, instead of the quoted 150 Euros. Other than that, the process worked very well.
  • IZMIR PENA Oct 29, 2015
    # SO 31246 : Great costumer service, Fast response, 5 Star service much apreciated witl do buisness in the future and will spread the word off your service.
  • Mahmood Alshangiti Oct 22, 2015
    Firs of all I would like to thank Miron for helping me ALOT. He was very cooperative even though the seller was playing games and was refusing to send the vehicle as well as the vehicle title. for the shipping time I was expecting something less than "almost 2 months" but still I will do business with shipoverseas because of Miron.
  • Nina Chinery-Hesse Oct 19, 2015
    I recently shipped a car to Ghana with Ship Overseas. Service was professional and polite. The car arrived in Ghana as it was sent, clean and without damage. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Nina, FL
  • FRED POELSMA Oct 19, 2015
    Shipoverseas always gets the job done, do all the paperwork, they know waht they are doing! Thanks from The Netherlands.
  • Chris Horn Oct 12, 2015

    Worked well. This is the third time I have used you guys. Negatives: Your website lists Stockholm as a Ro-ro drop off point. Also your website doesn't seem to want to let me book a container full of stuff, it wants to know what type of car I am shipping...

  • Jerome Guerin Oct 08, 2015
    I am very satisfied with ShipOverseas services. I contacted them to ship my dream car - a Corvette C4 - back to my home country, France. I chose the container because it was only a little bit more expensive than RoRo, but far more secure. The team is really nice, the prices are rather fair and they paid close attention to my shipment from the drop-off at Houston, TX to the arrival at Le Havre. The car arrived as expected, without any damage, and with all its items! Thank you very much!
  • Mircea Zamfir Sep 29, 2015

    The staff was very helpful and was very nice to deal with.

  • Jacob Al Hashemi Sep 29, 2015
    The services I received from the Ship Overseas Inc. were incredible. They are professional, and easy to deal with. I would strongly recommend to ship with this company for for the ease of mind service.
  • Mide Kayode Sep 08, 2015
    Excellent communication and excellent service both via e-mail and in person. No complaints at all. I will have more feedback when the car makes it to the UK, but as of now, very satisfied with Ship Overseas and will use them again.
  • Juliana Julie Ekeson Aug 26, 2015
    I love doing business with you. the little challenge we had, that is, finding a trucker to bring my suv to NJ. Port was, immediately resolved by changing the route of the shipment from NJ to RI. and my suv is now successfully shiped to Nigeria. thanks to April who worked with me and made this happen. I will always do business with you. again thanks. Juliana Ekeson
  • Bonnie Altomonte Aug 19, 2015
    The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable everything went exactly as planned The shipping process was very simple I would definitely recommend ship overseas
  • Michael Ocasio Aug 12, 2015
    What ca I said exceptional service from the extremely friendly dispatcher, knowledgeable Very helpful . I am very please let me not forget Mr. frank the towing company great person excellent service Curtious . This was my first time shipping overseas and the experience was excellent. Thank you all for the service
  • Nicolas Van Moffaert Aug 10, 2015
    I was in business with SHIP OVERSEAS since more than 3 years as a private customer . I'am very glad about the service of all the team. During our business time, I had about 10 shipment from the USA to Belgium, and all was great. So I recommand this company witch can take care of your shipment as you are a private customer, or sure a company.
  • SARAH LABELLE Aug 06, 2015
    Thank you for stepping me through the process - I especially appreciate that you accommodated my concerns so politely and thoroughly - I couldn't be there to meet the driver who collected my car for transfer to the port, and you managed it effortlessly. I didn't know about how to complete the documentation, you helped me with that, you answered endless questions. I highly recommend. Want to mention Miron who deserves to be recognized for excellent customer service!
  • Jorge Serpa Aug 05, 2015
    Bike on her way. So far so good. Everything smooth and as planned.
  • Gerrit Verschuur Jul 06, 2015

    I enjoyed excellent service.

  • Oludeji Owoade Jun 29, 2015
    Prompt response with good customer services. Looking forward to do business with you again.
  • Mario Massoud Jun 19, 2015
    I'm very happy with the service, everything was done very easily and smoothly and it wasn't a hassle at all. Thanks a lot for your great service, now I'm just waiting for the car to be shipped and hopefully everything will be fine.
  • Tom Okwaro Jun 05, 2015
    Am glad I chose Ship Overseas again to ship my farm machinery to Africa, the 1st shipment was a great success; my second shipment is docking in Africa in two weeks time, so far no hiccups; no additional charges, no harassments on payments, no damage to property. Sales man Scott is the best, I will always ship with Ship Overseas because of him. I error by shipping with another company in Florida Coral Springs, March 20th 2015, to date the 5th June 2015, my machine is still held up at the port in my country, they gave me a cheaper quote of 3,800,and there after several troubles begun, and as of now I have paid them double that amount and yet my consignment is still held up at port for lack of bill of lading because the shipping agents have not passed on payment to the carrier, I am incurring numerous port charges as a result of this and at the end I may lose my tractor if no interventions are made. The fake shipping company will not even receive calls or reply back to emails. Ship Overseas is therefore my ultimate shipping company of choice, they are articulate, transparent, efficient and on time; I will not hesitate to recommend Ship Overseas to anyone. Thanks Tom Nairobi, Kenya
  • Kaitlin Williams Jun 02, 2015
    While the customer services received was excellent, I don't feel proper process information was provided. I have never shipped before so I had a lot of questions. It would have been convenient for everyone if I would have been informed of every step of the process before it happened. This would have eliminated the need for the endless phone calls I had to make just to find out what step was. Other than feeling ill-informed of the process I felt each representative kindly answered my many avoidable questions. Thank you for shipping my car!
  • OREN BEN ABRAHAM May 18, 2015
    I am very pleased with the service
  • Valentine Anekwe Apr 12, 2015
    ShipOverseas is the best shipping company in United State, they have been shipping vehicles for me for the past five years and working with ShipOverseas has been perfect and I honestly appreciate your job. ????????????????????
  • Albert Lopez Apr 06, 2015
    Ship Overseas provided an excellent service at an excellent price. They made it all very simple.
  • Reginald Chukwurah Mar 20, 2015
    pretty satisfied with the way this company does business...This is my 4th vehicle shipped from baltimore...pleased with the tracking process with details of when ship will arrive at destination.....thanks...
  • Abreu Motors LLC Mar 18, 2015
    Your company always handles things smoothly for us. We appreciate your help
  • Valentine Anekwe Mar 17, 2015
    Your services has been excellent, I will say ShipOverease inc is the best shipping company in United State because they have shipping cars for me for over five year and I've never been disappointed so I give them over %100. Thank you ShipOverseas inc.