Paying Customers Who Shipped Vehicles to United Arab Emirates

Car Shipping to UAE – Review Page Aggregate( 4.73 / 5 Rating) 15 Reviews star0star1star2star3star4
Get Shipping Rates

 

star0star1star2star3star4
Dahab – United States
04 November 2016
My new Kia Optica got a few scratches but the issue was settled immediately.
Destination Country – UAE
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
ARMON – UAE
31 Oct 2016
Shipping service is accurate & customer service is impressively satisfying.
Destination Country – UAE
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Rashid – UAE
27 Oct 2016
If you want to escape from any shipping trouble, I would recommend ShipOverseas. They are fast, accurate and very responsible. I knew my car was in good hands when I made this shipment with Ship Overseas.
Destination Country – UAE
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Blackburn – UAE
23 Oct 2016
Nice customer service…will consider hiring their services again.
Destination Country – UAE
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Saiyyad – United Arab Emirates
18 Oct 2016
Ship Overseas promised to ship our car on time but failed to do so. I kept waiting in UAE but it was delayed for a couple of days.
Destination Country – United Arab Emirates
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
L.Almasi – UAE
15 Oct 2016
Ship Overseas took care of my car from California to UAE. There were problems along the way, but everything was communicated to me through mobile phone and email. Issues were corrected without delaying the delivery to UAE.
Destination Country – United Arab Emirates
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Maktum – 9/27/2015
Dropping and picking up of car were perfectly done. Ship Overseas made everything for my car to reach its destination.
Destination Country: United Arab Emirates
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

H S – FL, United States
15 May 2014
EXCELENT SERVICE
Destination Country
IN U A E

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Auto Driveaway New O – LA, United States
I am an auto transport broker and had a customer with a tight deadline to get a vehicle to Dubai, UAE. Jack at shipoverseas.com did everything he could to get the vehicle on a ship and meet the customers deadline. My customer was VERY happy and he saved over $400.00 off of the last shipment he did through someone else. Thank you Shipoverseas.com
Destination Country
UAE

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

J – MD, United States
14 May 2014
Very easy company to work with. Shipping my vehicle was hands off on my part, they took care of everything.
Destination Country
United Arab Emirates

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Sagona
13 May 2014
My X3 was well taken care of by shipoverseas. I was very happy with the overall service they provided.
Destination Country
UAE

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Lady in W – NJ, United States
16 Dec 2013
In the future, I will use a direct shipper instead of a 3rd party such as Ship Overseas. When problems arose, I had to contact S.O. and they had no idea how to resolve the issue because they only receive payment and forward your info to the shipper. I had trouble collecting my car because it was shipped in my name rather than to a clearing agent. Definitely do your research and check references before using a 3rd party company such as S.O.
Destination Country
United Arab Emirates
[shipoverseas.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.]

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Yinka
09 Dec 2013
Very professional. Needed car as a birthday gift in August and in Dubai. It was a milestone birthday. Ship overseas ensured that car arrived timely. no issues. They even had to sail car on a faster route as soon as I indicated it was for a milestone birthday
Destination Country
Dubai
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Anonymous Customer
09 Oct 2013
All was very good. The price was very good, speed of delivery not the best, but absolutely fair for what I paid. Communication was not always the friendliest, but still absolutely acceptable. Overall, I would do it again.
Destination Country
United Arab Emirates
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Owasco
08 Oct 2013
5 stars
Great service quick and easy at a great price!
Destination Country
United Arab Emirates
Shopper Approved Review


 

Get Shipping Rates