Paying Customers Who Shipped Vehicles to Nigeria

Car Shipping to Nigeria – Review Page Aggregate( 4.96 / 5 Rating) 24 Reviews star0star1star2star3star4
Get Shipping Rates

 

star0star1star2star3star4

Akintola – FL, United States
11 November 2016
I think the agent was new and I experienced bad communication with him. It’s difficult to get a reply from him. Nevertheless, the delivery just came on time.
Destination Country – Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

A.B. – ND, United States
09 Nov 2016
We were given complete logistical support for our car shipping requirement. Thank you to the entire team of SHIP Overseas. Your support is highly appreciated.
Destination Country – Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Abeni Tommy – Lagos, Nigeria
04 Nov 2016
…thanks to shipoverseas.com…they did the right shipment for our vehicle in Nigeria…
Destination Country – Lagos, Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Muyiwa O – TX, Nigeria
18 May 2014
Good and efficient service. Reliable and trusted. Improvement needed for customer service updates and response.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Adeyemi D
16 May 2014
It was a good service and I will always use the company for any future shipping.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Edwin – WI, United States
14 May 2014
I have had excellent service from this company. From the quoting process to facilitating logistics for the shipment of my car. The representatives were very professional and needy to assist beyond what I considered was their regular call. The car was delivered on time within a period of two weeks when I was expecting a month. All these I did online without having to be there in person. I will recommend Shipoverseas any day and any time.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Lawrence – TX, United States
14 May 2014
Shipoverseas was exceptional in their handling of my auto shipment to Lagos, Nigeria. They displayed vast knowledge of the shipping process and offered extra service by arranging to have my auto picked up from the dealer where I purchased it. They insured that my auto arrived in good condition by conducting inspection of the vehicle at both the dispatch and arrival ports. I will use their services over and over again if I need to ship any automobile in the future.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Farid Navid . Mia cars l – FL, United States
13 May 2014
My name is Farid Navid from Mia cars LLC. I am very satisfied with the shipment and will continue doing business . Thank you for a well done job.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Charles
14 May 2014
My name is Charles Menegbo and I’ve been shipping my vehicles to Lagos Nigeria through ship overseas for years. I just want to say I’ve had no cause for alarm or fear of any kind because they’ve proven themselves worthy. I would like to encourage others out there to give them a try and I’m sure you won’t regret it.
Destination Country
Lagos, Nigeria.
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Jude
14 May 2014
You me an excellent service. I am so happy about that.
Destination Country
Nigeria
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Ayo
24 Dec 2013
I bought a car over the internet and they picked it up for me. I bought it on ebay motors. Now that we know how to buy cars for much cheaper over the internet and get them shipped to Lagos we want to repeat the process. Currently we are trying to sell the car and get top dollar. I think many people should just buy cars over the internet because in countries like NG we don’t have an auto manufacturer. The scary part wasn’t the shipping. The part that was scary was wondering if the car actually existed! Yes it did.
Destination Country
Lagos Nigeria
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Charles – Lagos , Nigeria
12 Dec 2013
In a few words I’ll say ship overseas has the best customer service I’ve experienced in recent times. The few who have attended to me Gary, Scott, Miron, Jack and Paula are without a doubt the most outstanding team one can hope for. I feel totally comfortable working with ship overseas. Keep it up guys.
Destination Country
Lagos, Nigeria.

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Emy
12 Dec 2013

Service was very satisfactory from the first call. Questions were answered and clarifications were offered where there was doubt. The documents were mailed back on time for clearing in destination.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Opara Oluwafemi Austin – lagos ,
08 Oct 2013
My name is Mr Opara Oluwafemi Austin. I am a nigerian but live in Shanghai, China. I contacted shipoverseas via the internet to pick up a mazda millennia on my behalf and ship to Nigeria. Just like magic everything was done accordingly and the car arrived Nigeria safely with any problems.

Thank you so much shipoverseas for a wonderful service
Destination Country
Lagos,Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
abimbola O – NJ, United States
08 Oct 2013
Excellent service and good customer service relationship. i was glad i shipped through you
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Ade O – Kent, United Kingdom
08 Oct 2013
Excellent customer service. Very competitive pricing. I will definitely use them again.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Peter – DC, United States
08 Oct 2013
First time shipper and was pleased with their services.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Solomon F – Lagos,
24 Sep 2013
It was a great experience cause the shipment arrived exactly 4 weeks and everything was in good shape.
Destination Country
Nigeria.

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Isaac N – London, United Kingdom
29 Aug 2013
Shipoverseas handled the shipment of my car professionally from the show room in USA to Nigeria. They cleared all custom papers too.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Praise F – Lagos, Nigeria
08 Aug 2013
Services rendered to me are satisfactory. It is highly professional.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Budu – TN, United States
07 Aug 2013
The overall experience was good as I was a first time shipper who was not sure of what to expect.
The instructions, pick up process and delivery were seamless. They shipped the papers on time ahead of the car to facilitate easy clearing at destination.
I will definitely ship with shipoverseas next time.
Budu
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Valentine – AL,
31 Jul 2013
Unfortunately, I’ve not visited the company for about three year the company started shipping my vehicle but still the company treats me like I’m one of them, I don’t believe any shipping company in USA can be compare to Ship Overseas when it comes to services because they pick up my vehicle from any State in USA and deliver it to the nearest port. Please if you’ve just been hearing the name Shipoverseas, I advice you to try them and you will never regret it.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Chisom O
30 Jul 2013
The team at shipoverseas are all professionals. I got their contact online sometime in **** and since then I have been using them to ship both heavy equipments and vehicles to Nigeria. I will recommend them to anybody trying to ship anything to Africa.
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
ENJ Solutions U – MD, United States
29 Jul 2013
Great service
Destination Country
Nigeria

Shopper Approved Review


 


 


 


 

Get Shipping Rates

Questions or comments for us?

great questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *