Paying Customers Who Shipped Vehicles to Ghana

Car Shipping to Ghana – Review Page Aggregate( 5 / 5 Rating) 12 Reviews star0star1star2star3star4
Get Shipping Rates

 


 

star0star1star2star3star4

CLIENT – Ghana
November/09/2016
It was a great pleasure working with Gary. The entire team was also cooperative. It’s my 4th time to ship cars using shipoverseas.com. So far they always keep their good job!
Destination Country
Ghana

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

DON – Accra, Ghana
November/07/2016
We thought shipoverseas couldn’t make it. However, they did their efforts and our vehicle arrived on time. All things went on smoothly. JOB ACCOMPLISHED ! ! !
Destination Country
Ghana

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

happy customer – GHANA
October/19/2016
They deserve a five-star rating for this. It was an emergency shipping schedule and SO was able to manage all things right. Happy customer!
Destination Country
Ghana

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Christine – NJ, United States
14 May 2014
would recomend
Destination Country
Ghana Container of shoes

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

end car i – CA, United States
13 May 2014
over all i think it was good doing business with you. the only issue i might have is the issue of pricing.thanks and keep it up
Destination Country
Ghana

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

phill – QC, Canada
13 May 2014
Good very
Destination Country
Ghana

Shopper Approved Review

star0star1star2star3star4

Sam F – WA, Australia
26 Dec 2013
My experience with ship overseas is one of the best i have ever had.
Very very satisfied with the services given and truck arrived on time.
Thanks to the great and good team you have out there.
Special thanks and compliment to Paula Franco and Jack Friedman.
Will continue to do bussiness with you moving forward.
Good on you and kind regards.
Sam Fosu
Destination Country
GHANA

Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4

Anonymous Customer
11 Dec 2013
Used shipoverseas for 3 shipments. They are always on schedule
Destination Country
Ghana
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
William – AZ, United States
09 Oct 2013
I got to know of shipoverseas through a friend. Form the very start they were very professional about it. They were very print always to respond to my emails or return my phone calls. They kept me updated throughout the process.
In fact the car arrived a significant time earlier than they mentioned and in excellent condition. I will surely use their services again.
Destination Country
Ghana
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Chris.S – UT, United States
20 Sep 2013
I would like to say that Shipoverseas has been a great company to work with. The staff are competent and professional in their duties and are quick to respond to my various requests. I have shipped three vehicles so far and will continue to do business with them. Great job guys!
Destination Country
Ghana
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
SAM – NY, United States
30 Jul 2013
I HAVE USED SHIPOVERSEA’S SERVICES ON TWO OCCASION AND I CAN CONFIRM THAT A HIGH LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM WAS SHOWED THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. I RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO HAVE A PEACEFUL SHIPPING EXPERIENCE.
Destination Country
GHANA
Shopper Approved Review


 

star0star1star2star3star4
Diane W – AL, United States
29 Jul 2013
Ship Overseas did a very professional job for us at a good price. My questions were always answered.
Destination Country
Ghana
Shopper Approved Review


 

Get Shipping Rates